Reviews

Wondering what our clients are saying about Moonlight Beauty?

Well, here’s the scoop straight from them! Dive in to check out our experiences with our laser hair removal, HydraFacial treatments, facial procedures, and more.

EXCELLENT
21 reviews on
Marina Dess
Marina Dess
2024-05-25
I came in for a touch-up today at this salon after having my laser treatment here. The staff is very kind and professional. I've known Aynur for almost two years, and she has always been a wonderful person. I am very happy with the results of my laser treatment. I also recommended this salon to two of my friends, and they are now coming here for laser treatments as well. Highly recommend this salon for anyone considering laser services弘
Rezeen Abdi
Rezeen Abdi
2024-05-22
Moonlight Beauty truly makes you feel at home with their warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff is exceptionally welcoming, and the quality of their machines and products is top-notch. Despite this, their prices remain very affordable. I feel incredibly fortunate to have discovered such a wonderful salon.
Yunus Arifoglu
Yunus Arifoglu
2024-05-12
Uzun zamand覺r bak覺mlar覺m覺 Aynur han覺m yap覺yor 癟ok s覺cak kanl覺 iinin ehli her gittiimde 癟ok memnun kal覺yorum ikinci evim gibi
lizz
lizz
2024-05-03
So impressed with the results of my treatment. This was my thirth time coming here and Aynur was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I was also impressed with the beautiful decor and the pristine cleanliness of Moonlight Beauty. I will definitely be coming back here for more treatments in the future. Highly recommended 休
Tuana Yildiz
Tuana Yildiz
2024-05-02
Three years also I went to her place for a facial and I was so happy since my skin is now very clear three years later I go every three weeks for different procedures. The owner is very nice and professional. I highly recommend it!
Tarhan AGBAYIR
Tarhan AGBAYIR
2024-04-26
I was able to get very serious results after a few laser sessions. They do their job devotedly. After l advised my other friends.
Lwla AA
Lwla AA
2024-04-25
I have been there several times and they provide amazing service. They execute their work really professionally and correctly. I've done a lot of facials, but none have been as amazing as theirs. I'll always recommend this beauty salon to anyone in need. So you won't regret it.
Dado SJ
Dado SJ
2024-04-25
Disrespectful and unprofessional , just to approve your lies Its really a shame on you I sent you 4 of my friends because I believed you and the biggest spa they will do free service or give big discount when the client referred someone and you give me nothing then you talk about it this unprofessional Then I tried someone I got the results from the first time so I stopped coming to you Plus how Someone has business and dealing with the clients this way I came to buy your used machine 2 years and you were very rude because I told you its new same the price and you made a huge problem to sell it to someone because they pay you 100$ extra after I confirmed you that I will buy it its really shame on you And You keep lying
Nelly Aliyeva
Nelly Aliyeva
2023-12-26
I have been going to Moonlight Beauty they provide consistently good service. The staff are professional and very pleasantAmazingggThank you Aynur
Opening Hours :

Our doors are open for your convenience. Swing by and indulge in self-care.

Monday to Saturday : 09:00 am 10:00 pm
Sunday : Closed

Book Appointment For Reservation !

Ready to reserve your spot? Simply click and book your appointment. It’s time to get pampered in style.